Message #21290 posted by quadzilla72 (Info) January 21, 2006 14:17:54 ET
In Reply to: Re: seeds direct posted by usdi Agaluga (Info) January 14, 2006 10:14:44 ET
yes thats his site but has anyone ordered from usa lately? I used to do a lot of business with him but have not in a while. just wanted to know if they were still gettin them through.
This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information.
Remainder copyright 1997 - 2006 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy