Message #152078 posted by Damndrugtest (Info) June 07, 2006 20:59:00 ET
In Reply to: Re: it's posted by onlinepotwebmaster (Info) June 07, 2006 20:20:11 ET
Your Thread Peaked my interest Chris, I didn't know summit, but thought he was just a regular occassional poster, but I checked the archives and apparently when he was last here he had a post deleted because it contained a link to Dr. Green's site. If he was doing so knowingly it is a bit troubling.
This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information.
Remainder copyright 1997 - 2006 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy