I've talked to Summit twice by email about this. Once at the time & once this week. In both cases, Summit still believes that DrGreen is actually a good guy & has been wronged all these years. Yeah right LOL. I told Summit then to check the archives & search engine here. He said he did that but Dr.Green only sold crap schwag. Even though I told Summit about all the emails I've gotten over the years & all those posts on all those boards, he's still not convinced LOL. I mentioned all the years' worth of rip-offs, threats to have people busted (some recent posters acknowledged that too & said their friends actually did get snitched on by Green), & that Green himself admitted on VB2 to being the same DrGreen that ripped off medusers for years & was even proud of it. I told Summit to come here & see what people thought but he never did that either.
So Summit, if you're reading this, I'll pose the same question to you now that I posed then. Why do you think that Green is on every scam site in the world, is banned from every legit site in the world, that people know about him everywhere including the UK etc., & that he needs someone like you to put up a site for him?????
YOU are being fooled & lied to BIG TIME. You just refuse to face the facts. Green is a slimbebag that nobody wants anything to do with. Sure he's probably giving you free weed & money & whatever. If he was as legit as you think he is. would he really need you in the first place? Legits work by word-of-mouth. Scammers are known the same way & everybody sure knows about this asshole DrGreen aka Greenthumb. LOLOL.
This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information.
Remainder copyright 1997 - 2006 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy