Marihemp - The Marijuana and Hemp Network Information on Spirituality, Drugs, and Herbs
Information on Spirituality, Drugs, and Herbs

[ Boardview ]   [ Threadview ]   [ Quickview ]   [ Topics ]   [ Help ]

??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
luggageeater

Registered on
Mar-13-2007
More User Info

Message #71575 posted by luggageeater (Info) March 13, 2007 17:41:08 ET

I was wondering if anyone has any experience working with these guys? Are they a rip off?



Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
george j warner

Registered on
Sep-02-2006
More User Info

Message #71576 posted by george j warner (Info) March 13, 2007 20:02:56 ET
In Reply to: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by luggageeater (Info) March 13, 2007 17:41:08 ET

why dont you guys just stick with seed boutique? it works ,they dont rip you off
and their cheap! and they post to the states ...and the seed list is humungus
what more do you want????

http://seedboutique.com/sindex.php




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
meegs1212

Registered on
Mar-07-2007
More User Info

Message #71577 posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 03:05:09 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by george j warner (Info) March 13, 2007 20:02:56 ET

should i use my credit card if i buy seeds online, or should i use some other form of payment? I am trying to be as discrete as possible and i'm afraid that if i use my credit card, they could track the purchase back to me and arrest me or something. any advice would be greatly appreciated.

meegs




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
george j warner

Registered on
Sep-02-2006
More User Info

Message #71578 posted by george j warner (Info) March 14, 2007 08:26:43 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 03:05:09 ET

you normally have to : ( ,just if you use a credit card use a good seed company
in uk or holland that is trusted with encryped accounts like SEED BOUTIQUE...
you can sometimes send cash orders but i dont trust that myself . what you can
do is use a mates card lol that isnt growing and send it to his/her address. or
you can go to canada and get them there lol.
peace

http://seedboutique.com/sindex.php




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
luggageeater

Registered on
Mar-13-2007
More User Info

Message #71580 posted by luggageeater (Info) March 14, 2007 11:00:44 ET
In Reply to: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by luggageeater (Info) March 13, 2007 17:41:08 ET

but has anyone here bought seeds from them and if so did they get there in a timely fashion?



Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
del... *
Board Moderator
Premier Member

Registered on
Feb-22-2000
More User Info


Message #71582 posted by del... (Info) March 14, 2007 14:06:25 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by george j warner (Info) March 14, 2007 08:26:43 ET

unfortunately seedboutique isn't taking credit cards any more...or at least at this time. but there are other companies that accept them and perhaps gypsy will go back to them when he realizes how much business he's losing with this current policy.

but if one is trying to stay under the radar using a credit card is the last thing you'll want to do.




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
meegs1212

Registered on
Mar-07-2007
More User Info

Message #71583 posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 20:08:59 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by del... (Info) March 14, 2007 14:06:25 ET

thanks for the heads up.



Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
jon104

Registered on
Dec-15-2005
More User Info

Message #71584 posted by jon104 (Info) March 15, 2007 16:20:15 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 20:08:59 ET

Someone should get him a 2checkout.com acct.

Jon104




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
bagOdirt

Registered on
Dec-11-2004
More User Info

Message #71587 posted by bagOdirt (Info) March 16, 2007 20:01:21 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 03:05:09 ET

just go to the Walmart closest to you and get a Money Order for $.46 and post it with your order, its a international MO and can be tracked if stolen..nothing simpler/safer IMO

i though i,ve bought gear from all the seedbanks but i must have missed 'amsterdammarijuana'...

A good question,if anyone has done business with them?? please reply

stay warm bagOdirt




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
bagOdirt

Registered on
Dec-11-2004
More User Info

Message #71588 posted by bagOdirt (Info) March 16, 2007 20:04:08 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by meegs1212 (Info) March 14, 2007 03:05:09 ET

just go to the Walmart closest to you and get a Money Order for $.46 and post it with your order, its a international MO and can be tracked if stolen..nothing simpler/safer IMO

i though i,ve bought gear from all the seedbanks but i must have missed 'amsterdammarijuana'...

A good question,if anyone has done business with them?? please reply

stay warm bagOdirt

PS i just checked out their site,it looks like mostly strains and pixs from Quality Seeds catalog IMO quality seeds $15 seeds and a mix of Nirvanas $16 seeds ?????IMO




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
dequilo

Registered on
Feb-04-2003
More User Info

Message #71597 posted by dequilo (Info) March 23, 2007 10:22:39 ET
In Reply to: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by luggageeater (Info) March 13, 2007 17:41:08 ET

as much as I don't like the Gyp I would stick with seed boutique my firend the prices on the site you ask about are way over priced

all the best and be safe

Dequilo




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
lewispotter

Registered on
Mar-31-2006
More User Info

Message #71599 posted by lewispotter (Info) March 28, 2007 11:45:02 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by george j warner (Info) March 13, 2007 20:02:56 ET

I will put my voucher in for seedboutique. They did send what I ordered and the end result was nothing short of spectacular.

Postal money orders are sufficient when ordering and make sure that your shipping address is o.k..

Highly rec'd.!!

Lewi Potter




Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
sparrow2323

Registered on
Mar-13-2008
More User Info

Message #71958 posted by sparrow2323 (Info) March 13, 2008 18:39:11 ET
In Reply to: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by luggageeater (Info) March 13, 2007 17:41:08 ET

I BOUGHT FROM THEM AND RECIEVED THE PACKAGE WITH NOTHING IN IT. DON'T KNOW IF IT WAS TAKEN OUT BY SOMEONE OR THE COMPANY JUST NEVER PUT ANYTHING IN IT.



Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com??
likeakite
Premier Member

Registered on
Dec-03-2003
More User Info


Message #71960 posted by likeakite (Info) March 14, 2008 10:24:07 ET
In Reply to: Re: ??www.amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com?? posted by sparrow2323 (Info) March 13, 2008 18:39:11 ET

I'm seeing lots of posts where seeds are being confiscated at the postal "hubs". Chicago and Dallas are the two most mentioned recently. If your stuff comes thru either of those places you might not get your order.

Havent heard of anyone being busted for shipped seeds as of yet. It seems that right now that the customs agents simply take the seeds out of the package, and stick a letter in the package saying something to the effect of "this is an illegal product and we have confiscated them", or something like that. Hasnt happened to me so i cant give you the exact wording.

Never have seeds or growing products sent to the same place as the grow. Making your own seeds is safest. Good luck




[ Boardview ]   [ Threadview ]   [ Quickview ]   [ Topics ]   [ Help ]


DrugSense
DrugSense

This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information. Remainder copyright 1997 - 2005 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners. Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy