Marihemp - The Marijuana and Hemp Network Stop the Drug War!
Stop the Drug War!

[ Boardview ]   [ Threadview ]   [ Quickview ]   [ Topics ]   [ Help ]

quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!!
quebud

Registered on
Apr-14-2005
More User Info

Message #146018 posted by quebud (Info) January 06, 2006 20:23:17 ET

Yes you read it right.
Do not send any emails to quebud with an "S" or you will be scammed by DR.green himself....

He registered this close looking email addy to scam ppl who think they are dealing with me...

My email is quebud@hushmail.com THERE IS NO "S" IN QUEBUD TO CONTACT ME.

Green is taking egold and selling ak47 under my name,he even signs the emails qb.

Be warned and let ppl know that I NO LONGER USE HUSHMAIL FOR MY BIZ.

From now on,all emails that are meant for me are to be sent to:

quebud@legitmom.com

Green is gonna have fun trying to replicate that one.

Give the word out on every boards,we need to stop green before he does too much damage...




Re: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!!
paky
Premier Member

Registered on
Nov-17-2002
More User Info


Message #146020 posted by paky (Info) January 06, 2006 21:17:30 ET
In Reply to: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!! posted by quebud (Info) January 06, 2006 20:23:17 ET

Thanks for the heads up Que
Stay safe




Re: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!!
onlinepotwebmaster

Registered on
Aug-06-2005
More User Info

Message #146030 posted by onlinepotwebmaster (Info) January 07, 2006 03:02:58 ET
In Reply to: Re: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!! posted by paky (Info) January 06, 2006 21:17:30 ET

will update my intell on him!

Sorry that you got Cloned! :(

Take it as compliment!

U got what his severally warped evil mind can only FANTIZE ABOUT! :)

His best parts, didnt even make it when the john overflowed

Feels free to flame & threaten me some more!

April 16th is just around the corner :)




Re: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!!
sickity
Premier Member

Registered on
Mar-09-2002
More User Info


Message #146072 posted by sickity (Info) January 08, 2006 18:34:41 ET
In Reply to: quebuds@hushmail.com is a fraud...BEWARE!!! posted by quebud (Info) January 06, 2006 20:23:17 ET

good looking out....LAter



[ Boardview ]   [ Threadview ]   [ Quickview ]   [ Topics ]   [ Help ]


Marijuana Policy Project
Marijuana Policy Project

This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information. Remainder copyright 1997 - 2005 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners. Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy