Message #11020 posted by rainwizard (Info) August 24, 2007 05:15:39 ET
Anyone had any luck with this guy medies@hushmail.com ? Someone over at CC told me about him but kinda weary especially after seeing Jay end up on the scammer list as of late.
Thanks in advance for any info.I'm just looking to get as much info as possible before I make a decision to take a chance.Thanks again!
Message #11024 posted by rainwizard (Info) August 27, 2007 01:02:11 ET
In Reply to: Re: Medies ? posted by linkbase (Info) August 26, 2007 03:01:40 ET
I'm sorry but I didn't see one thing on that site about medies.Just reviews on other services which seem very risky and well i'm not sure but the whole page looks like scam after scam.Thanks but no thanks linkbase.
Message #11060 posted by sstolley (Info) October 29, 2007 00:40:12 ET
In Reply to: Re: Medies ? posted by rainwizard (Info) August 27, 2007 01:02:11 ET
Didn't they go bye bye because their package was posted on craiglist by someone that got it by mistake. nice pics by the way if someone wants to post a link.
This webpage and related elements are for informative purposes only and thus the use of any of this information is at your risk! The content of the message entered by the poster remains the property of the poster. However the poster has granted the owners and operators of the Marihemp Network a free, non-revocable license to post, duplicate, edit, and delete their message content as we see fit. Click here for DMCA Designated Agent information.
Remainder copyright 1997 - 2005 Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Message content reflects the views and opinions of the poster and not that of the owners nor operators of the Marihemp Network unless indicated otherwise. Marihemp, CANNABIS.COM, HempNation, and their associated slogans are service marks used by Psychotropics Cornucopia, Inc. Any other trademarks, trade names, service marks, or service names used on this site are the property of their respective owners.
Click here to view the Marihemp Network Privacy Policy